Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 12854 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 12854recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5

kaye B. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2015
Comfortable Luxury
Staff on Club Floor,Location & Furnishings
Perfect, except we were disappointed there was only wine & beer at happy hour time.Every other club rooms we have stayed at had spirits on offer
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2016

Yiming Y. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
Value for money
Location, size of room, and well appointed room
Pleasant. As it was adjacent to a popular shopping mall, this added much convenience for families travelling with young children. For adults, it was a good place to chillax as well.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2016

Joseph V. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
RECOMMENDED
GOOD LOCATION. COMFORTABLE. BIG ROOMS
Always stay at this hotel when on business. Good location, comfortable big room.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2015

Joseph V. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION, BIG ROOMS, COMFORTABLE
I always book this hotel when I'm on business trip to Hong Kong. Good location with big rooms.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2015

Jenny K. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, nice hotel and good location
We had a pleasant stay at e hotel. Hotel is quite new looking and room is clean and comfy. It is very near to Mongkok East MTR and hence is very convenient. Will stay there again for our next visit.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2015

Jenny T. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
A valuable stay!
location, food, facilities
A splendid stay with Royal Plaza Hotel! Hotel staff has prepared a birthday cake (half kg blueberry cheese cake) for us to celebrate for one of us. We are so happy and satisfied during the stay. I will definitely stay with Royal Plaza Hotel again!
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2015

Janice T. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Comfy!
Cleanliness, location and connection to a shopping mall
I love how convenient it is with a shopping mall connected to the hotel. We even managed ro catch a movie after we checked out and had time on our hands. The staff are knowledgable and can communicate well in English. Only disappointing issue was there wasn't a Christmas countdown party at the bar on x'mas eve.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2015

Xin T. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Clean and spacious rooms
Cleanliness, hygiene, friendliness of staff
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2015

SHUJUN Y. od Kina
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
good location with a cozy room
convenient location
it is directly above the shopping mall and railway train station is just 5 mins walk away. Room is cozy, spacious bathroom
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015

Chin H. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
This is my second visit, we still choose back same
very convenien, staff was polite n service is very good
Awesome
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015