2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13041 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13041recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Ng od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Nice hotel beside a mall
Clean hotel. Spacious suite and adjoin to a new mall.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2016

TAN od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great for family
2 double bed, comfy and great
Great!! Except the hassle to travel to Mongkok during raining days. The rest is good.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2016

Vynus od Singapur
Grupa
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Nice and comfort stay
Staffs are nice. Location is very convenient and cleanliness of room is good.
Great stay meeting my requirement.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2016

Tian od Singapur
Par
Royal Club Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Clean and neat hotel, friendly receptionists
Very clean hotel room, next to shopping center, freeflow lounge access
We booked and stayed in the royal club deluxe room for 3 nights. We are on the package that include breakfast and access to the executive lounge. The only drawback is that we can't bring the food back to hotel room, all have to be consumed within the lounge. Housekeeping was prompt and fast every morning. Friendly female receptionists and housekeepers. The hotel is conveniently located right beside Mong Kok East MTR. However the station is not on the main line hence to get to town, you will need multiple changes across various interchange. But since it was during the winter, weather was cooling, it was fine. It was a great stay overall.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2016

Issinee od Tajland
Grupa
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
bad shuttle bus experience
room, department store
it should be nicer, if they didn't put me to the end of the hall way room and it should be more impressed with the service if i didn't had a very bad experience with hotel shuttle bus.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2016

Stephen od Kanada
Solo putnik
Royal Club Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Excellent club lounge and location!
Club lounge, location next to shopping mall, superb staff!
Most enjoyable stay. I recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2016

LamSam od Malezija
Par
Plaza grand
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Hong Kong Experience
Locaton, cleaniness and large room
Good location to feel HK culture for foods and way of living
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2016

Ler od Singapur
Par
Plaza grand
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Nice 5 star hotel
Affordable, decent location well maintained rooms
Room was of decent size, location a little far off the main metro line but still convenient. First time visiting after its complete renovation. Decent 5 star hotel with very reasonable room rates
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2016

CHEONG od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great stay!
Next to MOKO, comfortable, convenient
Very convenient to get to and from airport via free airport shuttle from Kowloon station. We were impressed by the spaciousness of the room and the modern decor. Walking distance from Prince Edward MTR.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2016

SIM od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
Good Stay
Value for money, comfortable and shopping within vicinity
The stay is value for money for a family of 4. Basic necessity is included. The room is comfortable to rest after a long day. Shopping district is within the vicinity. The rooms are clean as well.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: