2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13035 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13035recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Stevanus od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
great stay
great cool awesome
great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nauwarat od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Large room
Large room, neareast food and shoppping mall, free wifi
Totally walk about 10 min to reach mong kong mrt. Room is good
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Victor od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Very confinient hotel to stay
Very convinient as the location is just upper the mtr station
My family was very satisfied with the service and we got upgraded to the suit room. Thanks for the service and will come back if we go to HK again sometimes.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Denis od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljska dvokrevetna soba Plaza Deluxe s bračnim krevetom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Royal Plaza Hotel
Cleanliness, Location, Quietness
It was as expected. Everything received our 10 out of 10 marks
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Poh od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
A 4*+ hotel
Great location, spacious room and conveniently located above Moko mall
Pleasant and enjoyable.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dilshan od Novi Zeland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza grand plus
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2016
An unparalleled service experience!
Service, features, location & transport
This was probably the best Hotel service experience that I have had, having travelled widely! The gym, pool, jacuzzi, and associated facilities are brilliant and always well manned and maintained. We did not use any of the hotel restaurants as there were so many other options, although there was no suitable rating for me to use. The Dinner Buffet looked a tad pricey in comparison to other comparable 5 star hotels. This is a hotel that runs like Swiss clockwork and provides excellent value! The location too was great although not located within walking distance to the Star Ferry, waterfront etc. However, the transport options are numerous, from the free shuttle provided by the Royal Plaza, to the MTR provided free shuttle K5 that connects to the Kowloon Station and the Airport Express Line (MTR). The interconnected MOKO mall was a bonus and it's an easy walk to the Mong Kok MTR station as Mong Kok East was not a useful station to us. Easy walk to the Ladies Market too. Ngong Ping (MTR), the Peak Tram (MTR), Star Ferry (via free shuttle) are all within 30mins.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wayne od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza grand
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Nice spacious Room
Spacious Room, Friendly Staff and comfort Stay
Comfort Stay
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sureeporn od Tajland
Parovi
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Nice and very clean room
Shopping, MRT, room
Room was very nice and clean. Has airport express bus stop. Connect to shopping mall and MRT.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

See od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great hotel for families!
Spacious room, located next to MTR and shopping mall, near to day and night markets
Our stay here was great! Located just next to the MTR, shopping mall and day/night markets meant it is easier to travel, shop and search for food! Though the area is next to Mongkok East MTR, which may need some changing of lines to reach certain areas, Mongkok MTR is just appx 10 mins walk away! Room was very spacious and my kids loved the bath tub.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dju-Lyn od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
Family holiday
Staff were very responsive
I fell on my 3rd day at a restaurant outside the hotel. The duty manager and staff at the hotel were very caring and checked up on me 3 times over a day. Really pleased with our stay overall.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: