arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 12760 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 12760recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Provjerene recenzije

Moh S.
Singapur
08 prosinca 2015
Great service staff and convenient location
Service, location, cleaniness
Firstly, we would like to give special compliments to the hotel staff for their great service. My 5-year old kid was having car sick when we arrived and the staff quickly assisted us in getting our room and provided bottled water for my kid. Thanks to the concierge and reception. Housekeepers were also polite and efficient. Hotel also located very conveniently at MTR, food outlets and shopping.

Yifan Y.
Singapur
08 prosinca 2015
Family trip
Convenient. provide necessities. Good security

Sunya T.
Tajland
08 prosinca 2015
The price of the room rate is expensive
Spa, internet

ONG W.
Singapur
08 prosinca 2015
not bad hotel
Location, Room Comfort, Staff Performance
Good......

Joshua L.
Singapur
08 prosinca 2015
Family 4 nights vacation stay
Convenience of Shopping Mall, MTR and Street Retails
Great! Gym and Swimming pool facilities are comprehensive and clean with helpful attendance staffs. Only wished the usage of gym can be lengthen or open for 24 hours use.

Keng O.
Singapur
07 prosinca 2015
Good location
Good location, free Nespresso, connected to shopping centre
The person changing the air con filter did not clean up the dust that fell out after changing the filter.

ZAINAB D.
Singapur
07 prosinca 2015
comfortable and affordable accommodation
Bathroom facilities, the extra space by the window and easy accessibilit to MTR
The room was cosy and clean. Doing shopping is also easy as there is a shopping mall attached to the hotel.

ONG K.
Singapur
07 prosinca 2015
Excellent hotel
Location,Comfortable bed and Value for money
It was amazing. The bed was really comfortable and one would not be easily awaken at night due to the comfort the hotel room provides. The location of the hotel is really good as it is really convenient to go from one place to another. A lot of famous eatery places around the hotel, so one would not have to travel far to eat good food.I have already recommended this hotel to all my friends who have been or are coming to Hong Kong. Best hotel ever.

ONG K.
Singapur
07 prosinca 2015
Excellent
|s|“

Kien Y.
Malezija
07 prosinca 2015
Nice Hotel
location, service, and style