2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13062 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13062recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Muhammad od Singapur
Grupe
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
First time in HK
It was my first time in HK.. this was recommanded by a friend of mine.. overall stay was good.. breakfast need to be inculded since we pay more for the room..
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

LOH od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location with MTR.
MTR and shopping mall by the side. Eateries available within walking distance.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

Allen od Kanada
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
very close to everywhere
Definitely our first pick for next visit.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

Pin od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Unforgettable!
Pros: Free airport express shuttle (K5) to hotel's sheltered car porch, located within walking distances of three MTR stations (Mong Kok East, Prince Edward and Mong Kok). The hotel property (from lobby to room and toilet) was spacious, facilities and amenities were great, tight security features within the hotel and initiatives like guards at lift lobby after certain hours. Handy phone (totally FOC) with wifi and free international call to my home country was provided as well! Cons: pillows were too soft.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2016

Tan od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Good and clean hotel
near MTR station and Mall
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2016

MAY od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good Stay
I always stay this hotel whenever i travel to hkg.. First time stayed at family room (2 queen bed) is a good room wth kids however the bed is not as good compare to their king bed! Other than that is always a good stay with this hotel..
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2016

Leong od Makao
Poslovni putnici
Soba Plaza Grand s king size krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Close distance to Mongkok and MTR railway station
...
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2016

NORMA od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Highly Recommended
Excellent service! Special mention to one of the staff named Kiki! Never fail to amaze us every time! She surely knows the true meaning of hospitality!
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2016

Sze od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Spacious room with great location
The hotel is adjacent to a shopping mall, easy access to restaurants and groceries for young children. Staff very helpful in giving direction and getting taxi for the guests.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2016

Sze od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Very satisfied with the room
Great location, great and spacious room.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: