2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 13062 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 13062recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Melissa od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Recommended
Require a bit much more walking to MTR station... Good it is connected to MoKO shopping centre
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2016

Regina od Singapur
Grupe
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Still as good
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. The staff were friendly as usual. The mall was fantastic, better shops. The only bad point was the long walk to Mongkok.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2016

Ling od Singapur
Solo putnici
Soba Plaza Deluxe s king size krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location and service
The hotel has been fully renovated. Location is unbeatable. 10 mins to ladies market, gold fish market using a covered link bridge. It is connected to MOKO mall with Mongkok East station. The free airport shuttle bus from Kowloon stations stops right outside the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and speaks English. Room size and pricing are good for a 5 star hotel in Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2016

Muhammad od Singapur
Grupe
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
First time in HK
It was my first time in HK.. this was recommanded by a friend of mine.. overall stay was good.. breakfast need to be inculded since we pay more for the room..
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

LOH od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location with MTR.
MTR and shopping mall by the side. Eateries available within walking distance.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

Allen od Kanada
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
very close to everywhere
Definitely our first pick for next visit.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

Pin od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Unforgettable!
Pros: Free airport express shuttle (K5) to hotel's sheltered car porch, located within walking distances of three MTR stations (Mong Kok East, Prince Edward and Mong Kok). The hotel property (from lobby to room and toilet) was spacious, facilities and amenities were great, tight security features within the hotel and initiatives like guards at lift lobby after certain hours. Handy phone (totally FOC) with wifi and free international call to my home country was provided as well! Cons: pillows were too soft.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2016

Tan od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Good and clean hotel
near MTR station and Mall
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2016

MAY od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Plaza deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good Stay
I always stay this hotel whenever i travel to hkg.. First time stayed at family room (2 queen bed) is a good room wth kids however the bed is not as good compare to their king bed! Other than that is always a good stay with this hotel..
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2016

Leong od Makao
Poslovni putnici
Soba Plaza Grand s king size krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Close distance to Mongkok and MTR railway station
...
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: