Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5079recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Karen od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Lousy bed and bathroom
I have been staying in this hotel few times when I travel to Hong Kong. Everything turns out to be perfect. But this round I am unfortunately get a smoking room even though I request for a non smoking room with very bad bedding. The spring of the bed is kinda makes us very uncomfortable. Besides, the bathroom always flooded with water whenever we take shower. Disappointed
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stephane od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Mini price mini room
Very small room - like a ship cabin - but very well located in the middle of Kowloon and its numerous street market. Room is clean and functional which makes it very good in regard of the price for Hong Kong. Be aware of the surprising , a bit choking "What do you want?" You might get while phoning the reception instead of the usual "hi, how can I help you?"...I am still laughing about this one.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

siriporn od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Special Standard Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
good but smoking too much
Good
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sheherqueen od Filipini
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shu od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Convenient
Very close to MTR station. The room was small but enough for two people. Temple street was right beside the hotel so there's a lot to see at night. The handy smartphone with unlimited internet access was a life saver!
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ETHON od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
You get for what you paid for
Dirty
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jefferson od Filipini
Par
Standard double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Clean and Neat
It was surprising to see how clean the facilities were. The room was small but was just right for two people with minimal luggage (1 backpack, 1 luggage). The bed was a bit short for a tall person (like me, about 5'11"). The shuttle to the ferry was convenient. And most of all, the cellphone with wifi was absolutely worth it. It also had a hotspot feature. Would book here again if given the chance.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Minji od Južna Koreja
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
very very nice!
Location is very near to many bus stops to go to ferry terminal, kowloon and so on. I didn't ate breakfast at the hotel but I can eat some foods at the 'mido cafe' the next building. Also, 7eleven is very near to hotel so I can buy some drinks, foods and charge my octopus card. Staffs clean my room everyday and also very kindly to me. If I go to Hongkong someday I will visit this hotel
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

donna od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Special Standard Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Tourist
Near to temple street.Room was too small but good location near mongkok and harbour city
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jason od Filipini
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Silka
Bottled water should be complimentary every day of the stay not just on the first day since room is paid per night basis
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: