Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 4983recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Marnoon B. od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2013
small room and near mrt but not change bed linen
near mrt and temple street
nearly MRT YU MAI TEI station about 5-10 min but I think hotel in city or nearly mrt hong kong is same size because last trip never stay in nearly same area.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2014

Aik T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2013
Great and fun
Good location, clean and night life
Good customer service and friendly. However the room were kinda small.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2013

CHARLIE H. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Hotel is centrally located amongst shopping areas wiith abundance of food around the hotel with clean and comfortable rooms and accessibility to transportation.
Our stay in the hotel started off on a positive note as our request for an additional bed was attended to promptly without any hassel. Even when I needed assistance to print out a copy of an email from the business centre, the staff was also very helpful. Overall, the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Even though the hotel room was rather small, the cleaniness and the comfort of the bed made up for the shortcomings. Towels and toiletry utensils were readily available and the free accessibility to the wifi was great. Overall,I would rate our stay as good.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2013

Ekkehard B. od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2013
Good rooms for a reasonable price
Well located, reasonably priced, quiet surroundings
Rooms are good and modern. Bathroom small but of high standard. Overall fine. Problem areas: 1.Lobby too small, usually full with luggage. Very limited seating available. 2. Doors are not sound proof enough. Noisy neighbors can be a problem. 3. Food quality (had only breakfast)not great, choice limited, often ran out of some of the items.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2013

NG Y. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
It's quite cosy, clean and comfortable
Central location, good food around hotel, free wifi
Good but the wi fi connection is rather slow. Staff are quite helpful and response to my request promptly.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2013

Lim S. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
A good and comfortable free and easy trip
Good location, easy transportation and clean.
We went out in the morning and come back to hotel at night. The room is very small. bathroom also very small but clean. The bed is comfortable but small. I think the bed is not 5 feet wide, maybe less than 5 feet. The bed is not suitable for 'king size' customer.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2013

Shannon L. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Second stay...visit again
Location wise, reasonable price, fast check in
This was my second stay... Easy to find the hotel, the price is worth, size of the room is small but still acceptable.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2013

NORMAN S. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
WORTH THE PRICE
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM, EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORT
WORTH THE PRICE. WILL STAY HERE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2013

Thaned V. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
convenience to airport
modern, location, cleanliness
very small room and bath room but very functionable. reasonable price for HK hotel. close to all the attraction.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2013

Yann L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2013
Great location but small room
Location
Excellent. Only if the room could be bigger. Could not open 2 luggage on the floor at the same time.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2013