arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Sve recenzije (4753)

Poslovni putnici (568)

Parovi (1821)

Solo putnici (979)

Obitelji sa malom djecom (379)

Obitelji sa odraslom djecom (352)

Grupe (654)

Dobro
7,3
od 4753recenzija
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Objekti
6,7
Lokacija
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Provjerene recenzije

4,7 ALEX C.
Philippines
18 kolovoza 2013
clean room but small
easy access to public transport
room was small but clean. easy access to transportation. friendly staffs

9 rodenia G.
Philippines
23 kolovoza 2013
comfortable and attentive staff.
clean rooms, friendly staff and centrally located
Nothing to complain about this hotel. we had a wonderful stay with my sister. Our room cleaned everyday with free newspaper. Front desk staff are all attentive with our request. All friendly from shuttle bus driver to housekeeping staff. Definitely I recommend this hotel to my friends and family.with wifi excellent signal inside our room.

6,7 Jingying T.
Singapore
16 kolovoza 2013
Good
Comfortable, good location, clean
The room was comfortable, just that its really small. With your luggage there's nowhere to walk around. Wifi is kinda troublesome, have to always renter the room number and password every time I wanna access the net. Overall it's not that bad with good location

7,7 ekachai V.
Thailand
18 kolovoza 2013
NICE HOTEL
EASY TO WALK TO SHOPPING AREA
IT'S NICE TO STAY THERE. CLEAN ROOM. FAST INTERNET. EASY TO TRAVEL BY PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION ESPECIALLY SUBWAY. :)

4,7 Isabella B.
Italy
15 kolovoza 2013
terribly over priced!!
close to MTR station
Our hotel room didn't quite look like the photos on Agoda. It was incredibly small and quite run down. The carpeting on the floor looked also very dirty. It was more like a backpackers hotel but we were charged what in other places you would pay for a 4 star hotel. Breakfast was also not included and we didn't fancy about paying an extra S$40 after what we had already paid. So i can't comment on food, although I have the feeling we did not miss anything. Only plus point is that it's just a short walk from Yau Ma Tei station and night market.

6,7 Chua H.
Singapore
14 kolovoza 2013
great stay in a good location
fast internet, convenience, clean
clean, centrally located hotel. Just a few steps to famous Temple street stalls bight market. MTR is just a block away. No problem catching a cab at all times.

6 Calvin T.
Singapore
06 lipnja 2014
normal lor
nothing much
quite scary as it was during hungry ghost festival

5,7 Pei C.
Malaysia
12 kolovoza 2013
the location were okay, near to major attractions
location, buffet breakfast, free wifi
it was good, concierge staff were helpful in providing local map and extra information, walking distance towards ladies street and also langham place, Yau Ma Tei is a great spot for travelers to try all kinds of local HK delicacy as well. Very strategic location.

7,3 Mariana C.
Indonesia
22 kolovoza 2013
Great stay with comfy room and great locarion
Good location, values for money and comfortable room.
The stay was quite pleasant. The room was clean and comfartable bed. We enjoy staying here because the location is good and very near to the street market and shopping is pleanty. easy to find food also.

6 Carlyna S.
Indonesia
30 kolovoza 2013
not bad
still have space to move eventhough the room was small, pretty nearby MTR station, in front of the best desserts in town
the bedsheet is not to clean, but it still oke pretty loud voice from other room the hotel has city tour package which is average