Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5084recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Shu od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Convenient
Very close to MTR station. The room was small but enough for two people. Temple street was right beside the hotel so there's a lot to see at night. The handy smartphone with unlimited internet access was a life saver!
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016

ETHON od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
You get for what you paid for
Dirty
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016

Jefferson od Filipini
Parovi
Standard double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Clean and Neat
It was surprising to see how clean the facilities were. The room was small but was just right for two people with minimal luggage (1 backpack, 1 luggage). The bed was a bit short for a tall person (like me, about 5'11"). The shuttle to the ferry was convenient. And most of all, the cellphone with wifi was absolutely worth it. It also had a hotspot feature. Would book here again if given the chance.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016

Minji od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
very very nice!
Location is very near to many bus stops to go to ferry terminal, kowloon and so on. I didn't ate breakfast at the hotel but I can eat some foods at the 'mido cafe' the next building. Also, 7eleven is very near to hotel so I can buy some drinks, foods and charge my octopus card. Staffs clean my room everyday and also very kindly to me. If I go to Hongkong someday I will visit this hotel
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016

donna od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Special Standard Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Tourist
Near to temple street.Room was too small but good location near mongkok and harbour city
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016

Jason od Filipini
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Silka
Bottled water should be complimentary every day of the stay not just on the first day since room is paid per night basis
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016

Mary od Filipini
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
4 Days 3 Nights stay
All in all was good. The hotel location is very accessible near to MTR and night market.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016

LING od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
not as good as before
used to stay there 5 years ago but this time around the QC has actually dropped. Location yes is quite convenient but the cleanliness can be improve. But the free phone that they provided is really useful for those who do not have a data.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016

Sherle od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good location
Location very convenience , near temple street, free smart handle phone wifi connection when we are out from the hotel , the room is small , facilities is quite old , bath room shower tube not circulate once shower the water flooding out . But the staff is kind and friendly.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016

MAWEEN od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Value for money
Good value for a 3 star hotel. Bed is comfy and shower had hot water. Room was not extremely small. Sufficient and comfortable for 2 people
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: