Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5079recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Lim od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Convenient
Location, public transport and cleanliness
We reached the hotel by MTR at around 11.00am. The staff was so helpful to let us check in our room before the official check in time without any additional charges. Generally this hotel is strategically located nearby MTR station, with lots of eateries around. The staff were helpful and the hotel is clean. Credits to the free shuttle bus service which send us to the Airport Express. We will definitely stay at the same hotel again for our next visit.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kai od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
Convenient location, 5 minute walk to mtr
location is good, cheaper than usual, near temple st
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wei od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Affordable, clean, convenient
Affordable, clean, convenient
The hotel price is affordable for this area of Hong Kong with comfortable stay except for the small size of room. Bathroom is clean and good. It is located in an area where one can easily have access to local food and shops around the hotel. The nearest MTR station can be reached by foot. They provide locker service for baggage storage which was helpful as we check out to Macau before returning to this hotel again.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wei od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Backpackers choice!
Clean and comfort room, Centrally located, Easy assess to local food stalls.
Centrally located at Yau Ma Tei,around 8 minutes walk from nearest MTR station, this hotel served a clean and comfortable room. It's location is near to few of the local tourist sites, including yau ma tei police station, kowloon park and temple street, making it the choice of our journey. The only drawbacks of this hotel is the small size of its room, with only 11sq m.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cheng od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Shopping and city centre, located near Temple St.
Easy air bus drop off, MRT station within , shopping centre and tourist spot
Money value, friendly staff and located near Temple Street and night market, small room and can meet up with various tourists from all over the world
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

BOON od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Basic hotel, good location but small room
location, location, price
Fast check in, good location, simple hotel but room is smaller than other hotel i stayed in hk.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

BOON od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Basic hotel, good location but small room
location, location, price
Fast check in, good location, simple hotel but room is smaller than other hotel i stayed in hk.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Johan od Nizozemska
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
very basic businesshotel
location, price, good bed.
Stay was ok. Good location but bad breakfast and very small room.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Haitham od Oman
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
nice days but no arab food neer by the hotel
was good hotel ,clean hotel and speed of internet.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Si od
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Fully utilised small room space
location, room design, near good eateries
Room was very small but the nice cozy design made up for it. No place for luggage, have to shift the stuffs in the room to make space. Quite expensive for the price i paid as it was very much the same size as the hostel room except a bigger toilet. Asked for a non-smoking room but was puzzled to spot ashtray on the table. Shower came with rainshower showerhead which was quite good. Lobby is always full of luggages and seemed very messy. Lift is small and waiting time can be very slow.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: