Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 4965recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

pimlada N. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Staying for 3 nights for sightseeing in HK
I spend 3 nights with my boyfriend there, the location is nice. The room is quiet old, but overall it's satisfactory for what we pay. Okay for teenagers/backpackers who wouldn't mind small space but not suitable for a family who would like to have a weekend getaway
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016

Irene T. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Convenient and strategy
Good location
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2016

EDward L. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
convenience
sufficent facilities inside the room
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2016

Sue H. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2016

Walter C. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016

FUI T. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016

FUI T. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016

Yizhe H. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016

OU H. od Tajvan
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
OK
OK.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016

ANTHONY K. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2016