Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5078recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Rose od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at Silka Seaview
Near MTR station and has a number of food choices nearby. The handy phone is also a great plus!
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jason od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Great stay!
Enjoyed my time at Silka. First real step up for me to a hotel as I am used to dingy guesthouse rooms in TST or Mongkok area. But they had a decent rate at around $50USD for a night and took them up for it. Enjoyed my stay, although it is quite a walk sometimes. Would totally recommend this place as it isn't terribly expensive but does not offer much else.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KHET od Malezija
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Good location, good facilities
Its located at Yau Ma Tei, the room is clean and tidy, not too small and the useful facilities is they provide Handy Smartphone where you can bring out for free call and free internet so you can update your social media anytime anywhere. Price is reasonable and even is cheap compare to others, is way cheaper then some small and dirty hostel. I would recommend this hotel to those who dont have high budget to stay in Hong Kong but thinking of rent near the town.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Teow od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Eat eat eat
Third. time say at this hotel Free handy phone to use is free Can call overseas and convinient to eat Food is just behind the hotel which is good 5min walk to mrt
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Loo od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great Location Great Stay
Hotel provide free smartphone for overseas calling.. Even though the room is small but is quite completed with facilities This is my second time choosing this hotel in Hong Kong, and I feel satisfactory on it 😊
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

NIEVA od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
The place was good and convenient for large group like us.
The hotel was clean, peaceful and the housekeeping was good. They clean our room and change towels everyday. The location was great, you can easily find good food anywhere near the hotel, MTR was nearby. The free shuttle bus and handyphone was a plus. We have a great time and we will come back again.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anggraini od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Meet the value
Location is not too far from MTR Station, so close with Temple Street Market. Free Handy Smart Phone is really helpful and free shuttle to some areas but I never use even once during i was stay there. About the room : Room size is typical Hong Kong style (mini size) and comes with a quite large window but can not opened. But since I was travelling, I'm not spend a lot of time in a room. I took 2 single beds standard room, with small bath tub and I'm quite satisfied with that. Cleanliness of the room I scored 7.5 from 10, generally is good only stain on the carpet. Towel, bathroom amenities, and bed sheet is change everyday. But there's no mineral water for complementary instead of there's beverage vending machine in the Lobby Hotel. My plus point is I got other complementary because of my birthday, Hotel Management gave me a birthday card with chocolate (Happy). So overall i gave 8.5 for the hotel with 3 stars and I was really enjoy and satisfied to stay there. Will endorse this Hotel to others.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHRISTOPHER od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good hotel
Stayed 4D3N . Well located near mtr. Free shuttle bus to tourist places. Free wifi phone.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

tan od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good and clean
Good location , hotel clean. Staff helpful. The great thing is they provide free phone.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chung od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Average
Last time used to have free shuttle bus to airport.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: