Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 4962recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Michelle Q. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2016

Lydia L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2016

Charlotte T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2016
Good location
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2016

Alan P. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Great value and location
We always stay here. Small rooms, but you don't need much to enjoy HK. Decent and affordable buffet breakfast. Temple night market is just outside the lobby. Walking distance to Mongkok, Bus stop to airport, and MTR.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2016

Chong P. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Reasonable price and worth it!
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016

Niven L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
off peak value
value for money during off peak period, location wise, need to know some shortcuts to avoid walking Long route to the mtr
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016

winnie N. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Great location!
Pros -near night market -close to mtr, bus, and main road -they offer a free shuttle -very clean Cons -beds were short and small (our feet were hanging off the bed) -they charge for the bottled water in the room
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2016

Ma. L. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Good
The handiphone was very useful. For a 3-star hotel, the room amenities are complete.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2016

Alan P. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Great Location and value
We've been coming to Silka Seaview for a few years now. It's always been our hotel of choice. You don't need a fancy hotel to enjoy Hong Kong. THey have decent and affordable breakfast. Bus stop to/from airport is nearby. MTR is around the corner. Mongkok is a few minutes walk. Temple Street night market is just outside the lobby.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2016

Yu L. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
less than expectation
less than expectation
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2016