Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 4969recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

Sin L. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Convinient to mrt station
Room clean and comfort
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2016

Sin L. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2016
Convient to mrt station
Room clean and comfort
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2016

JEFFREY K. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Value for money hotel with excellent service
The hotel staff are very attentive and friendly. The service is excellent and fast. The only issue is the room size which can understand when you are in HK.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2016

Irene T. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
good location
Good location near to MTR and good location for good food. But rooms are quite small.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2016

Ricardo L. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
quite and very near to all needs (shopping center,food and night marketing....
Hopefully in future I like to stay again in your hotel if I travel in Hongkong and have a better deal / promo.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2016

Cuevas K. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Good place for a family
This was a good place to stay, near MRT station and the place is clean. However we booked for an adjoining room but the issued room was 2 separate small rooms.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2016

ELLYANA E. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Toilet issue
Basin is choke and emit drain smell Location is not that fantastic will not return
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2016

YI B. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice
the hotel is nice and the location is strategy however the cleanliness of the room is not very satisfied and bed bugs problem
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2016

Lian O. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
So so
The hotel location was great. Walking distance to everything. The staff though, all got flat face. No greetings, smile or anything. Anyways, my room was small even the shower area. Coffee cups got hair on it.. Water kettle still has water in it when i got there. I dunno if they cleaned it. Breakfast spread got limited items..u have to wait for the auntie dor a few minutes even if there are a lot of tables available. Im thinking about if i should stay there again.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2016

Myla G. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Great Location
Great location near Mrt station and night market.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2016