Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5084recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Hong od Vijetnam
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Value for money
Good, near mrt
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tiong od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Value for money
Clean and pleasant hotel. Excellent access to Temple Street and nearby eateries.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ignatius od Malezija
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good lacation
Very centrally located to all shops and eatery. Near MTR station, very convenient.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kenny od Australija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 10 noći u svibanj, 2016
Alright accommodation
Room size is average for Hong Kong standard. Very convenient location for eating and shopping. Hotel provides a mobile that is excellent for tourists. It can make outgoing calls including 9 overseas countries. It also provides suggestions for shopping, sight seeing and eating. It uses Google Map so it assists travelling from location to another.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Naowarut od Tajland
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good
Good
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shirley od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2016
Satisfactory Stay
Location is convenient, walking distant to most destinations. Smartphone with unlimited data provided is included in our package which is super useful. The stay is satisfied, clean, convenient, and comfortable. :)
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Qian od Singapur
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
basic facilities, good location
My first stay at Silka seaview. Usually when I go to HK, this hotel wouldn't even be on my list to choose from cos of the small room size. However we saw a very good price and decided to give it a try. Location was good. Rooms were very small but in fact better than I expected it to be. At least when luggages were closed there's some space to pass thru. My family and friends who stayed there before warned me of the room size. Yes once you open luggages there's no space to walk. It's cramped when you pack your stuff. My friend and I had to take turns. Or when both luggages were opened we need to cross over the luggages just to pass. Basic amenities like hot water flask, toiletries and hair dryer were provided, safebox and fridge. The rain and handheld shower was very comfortable. Beds a little creaky. Wardrobe had adequate hangers. A smartphone was provided in each room which we can bring out to use. It's very convenient. My only complain is the room size that makes it inconvenient for packing and walking around. So I won't choose to stay again unless I'm travelling alone or if the price is very low. Staff can smile more to make the stay more welcoming. I would say its basic and no frills if you don't mind the limited space.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

David od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Very helpful and friendly
We arrived from Hong Kong early morning ,the staff where so good and made us very welcome .staff and hotel 100%😀😀
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cherry od Filipini
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
.
.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Francis od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good Value, Clean Hotel
Can't beat the price. Hotel 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei subway so easy to access rest of Hong Kong. Temple Street Night market by the hotel so very convenient with loads of eateries. Don't expect any of your request to be met when you specify them when online booking as it seemed the hotel staff don't even look at them as they asked the same questions during check in. It's basic, clean small room with free wifi, including portable wifi phone that you can used outside the hotel. No water included but they can be purchased easily from the machine by the lobby or the ample 7-Elevens around the hotel.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: