arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 4868recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Provjerene recenzije

Yew L.
Malezija
14 veljače 2016
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty

Siok C.
Singapur
13 veljače 2016
Hotel review
Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.

Ma. N.
Filipini
09 veljače 2016
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi

Kimberly G.
Filipini
09 veljače 2016
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier

leonardo V.
Filipini
08 veljače 2016
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.

HO L.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
07 veljače 2016
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!

Bryle C.
Filipini
04 veljače 2016
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.

Shoji H.
Japan
03 veljače 2016
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.

Hui C.
Singapur
02 veljače 2016
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient

SRIYATI A.
Malezija
31 siječnja 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.