Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5096recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Sue od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Walter od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

FUI od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

FUI od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yizhe od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

OU od Tajvan
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
OK
OK.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ANTHONY od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Eng od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michelle od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lydia od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: