Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5091recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Edward od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
great value for money and location
I got a great deal for two nights on April 2016. The price was way cheaper than I paid for the same hotel couple years ago. The best thing is its location where you simply can walk to many popular locations in Kowloon
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LA od Filipini
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Accessible to Temple Street
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's proximity to Temple Street which is a known destination for foodies and we were not disappointed. Their staff however comes across as unfriendly to non-chinese speaking guests because of the language barrier. But overall, the good points of value for money and location outweighs the small inconveniece of difficulty in communicating with the staff and we'll consider staying in this hotel again on our next visit to HK.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

shuo od Kanada
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
nice location
value stay
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Veeratep od Tajland
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Good value
Small room for a double, but good price.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tsz od Hong Kong
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
poor hygiene
poor hygiene
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sukanya od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
good location
small size of room, not free of water
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

han od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Good location
Have room to improve for cleanliness. Overall ok
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Leon od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2016
Short stay
Good location for resting in the night. Hotel staff speaks very little English so do expect to take some time to communicate with them.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Joseph od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Arini od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: