Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 4973recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

Guner A. od Turska
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Good location..
Good licatiom,clean hotel.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2016

Jeff P. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
overrated
cant make it. wont be coming back
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2016

Jeff P. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
nothing near professional or even standard
avagers
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2016

Paul G. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Very Good Location
Location, Location, Location
Silka Seaview Hotel prides itself with its highly convenient location... And I couldn't agree more. It is right next to Temple Street and very near Yau Ma Tei MTR Station.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2016

Charisse R. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Excellent stay at affordable price
free smartphone use, clean rooms, nice location
The free smartphone use was the advantage of this hotel over the others, powered by Handy in partnership with Silka. You may use the smartphone during your stay and as you travel around the place and use GPS. This is very convenient for us because we love walking around HK. Also, you may purchase online coupons at discounted rates. The room was spacious enough for us. Only downside was the beddings seem unchanged from last customer who occupied or the beddings are really not cleaned well. There are black dots that can easily be seen. First I thought they were bed bugs, but it wasn't moving. Although we do not require that they daily change the beddings, but at least every after customer who checks in. But overall stay was good. Great location, 7-11 around the corner and some local stores. Location is at the end of the Temple night market. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and airport bus stop. Easy check in and check out. Not that much queuing in the elevator. Will definitely recommend this hotel and book again when we go back.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2016

Yew L. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 8 noći u veljača, 2016
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016

Yew L. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 8 noći u veljača, 2016
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016

Siok C. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Hotel review
Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2016

Ma. N. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2016

Kimberly G. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2016