Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5091recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Joseph od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2016

Arini od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2016

Rachel od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Bad experience
I used to stay here few years ago and had good experience with this hotel. So this time traveling to HK again, I've decided to chose this hotel for my stay. However, I felt dissatisfied and dissappointed how this hotel service and room has changed from good to bad. Receptionists are not friendly enough to provide guidance for tourist and has no friendly smile to welcome you. Room facilities is bad, especially the toilet. The basin tap is not working well, water flow is very slow and stuck for the basin! After checking out, I only realized that the water bottle inside mini bar is charged for every bottle! It's not complimentary... Well, I gotta said that water bottle are not supposed to be charged and should be given for free to guests. It's call service. I won't choose to stay in this hotel again for my next trip! If you want a pleasant stay in this area, I believe there's better choices.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2016

MORIYO od Japan
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2016
Not bad!
Good enough!
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2016

Cherilyn od Filipini
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Request not granted
Our request to be at a non smoking floor was not granted. It was very frustrating because i have asthma and its not good for me to be exposed to smoking areas.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016

LEE od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 7 noći u ožujak, 2016
Recommended Hotel in Yau Ma Tei
Nearby restaurants, shops, 7-11, Temple Street.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016

Joel od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Very good location
The hotel was very easy to locate. It was just 3-4mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Overall a very good location for eating and shopping.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016

MINORU od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Good Location
Rooms are all small but clean. Many restrans around the hotel.Convinience for bussiness use.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016

wan od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Spojena standardna soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good hotel
Good location
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2016

Daniel od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2016
Not a bad experience but not very wallet friendly.
Booked hotel months beforehand thinking that it might be packed/ expensive for last minute booking yet I'm wrong. Paid $30-40 excess per night when I booked early with early bird promo. Read about agoda' best price garuntee and emailed it, got rejected immediately. Reason: terms and conditions not as strict as theirs. Ok fine. Hotel wise: Small as expected, bathroom had bad stench. Reasonable sized for HK, had enough space to open up 2 luggage on the floor and one on the shelf. Bed was stained, but didn't cause any allergies or bed bites so it didn't matter. Good point is the free phone in the room where I brought around as a wifi hotspot as the maps sometimes will lead you otherwise. Bad point is that the mini bar, even mineral water was chargeable. I think free mineral water is one point Silka can improved on. Location wise walkable from Yau Ma Tei Exit C. Lots of choices to shop going upwards to Mong Kok or downwards towards Jordan. Opposite hotel there is a dessert shop named Hui Lau Shan, their mango dessert is the bomb and must try also the spicy Swiss sauce chicken wings is my favorite! Convenient hotel shuttle from Kowloon where you can easily take airport express to Kowloon. Overall good but I still feel I paid too much for the stay $120+ SGD per night. While if I booked it later it would have been like $80+SGD per night. might stay here again.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: