Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5079recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Cherish od Filipini
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2016

Phoebe od Filipini
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2016

low od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Spojena standardna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Hotel location was great but room too small .
location, clean and near to transportation station.
although the location is great and rooms are clean but this room too small , unconfortable for family with young children.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2016

Lee od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Spojena standardna soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Location
Hotel location very near temple street. If Hotel have transport to and fro from Airport will be the best.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2016

KONG od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION IS GOOD, CONVENIENT TO FIND EATERIES, VALUE FOR MONEY
STAFF WERE GERNERALLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. LOCATION GOOD LOCATED AT TEMPLE STREET & WALKING DISTACNE TO SHOPPING & FOOD.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2016

Alvin od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Short Hong Kong getaway
The hotel is located between ladies market and temple street. Convenient to get around with Yau Ma Tei MTR just round the corner. Rooms are generally small and maybe a little cramp for families with children. Very convenient to get to hotel from Kowloon station if taking the airport express but do note on the free shuttle bus timing.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2016

Nancy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Rooms are small, but clean
I like the fact that they let me borrow the phone in the room and call back to the US free of charge. That's a big plus!
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2016

eunice od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Spojena standardna soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Location good with walking distance
1. Able to place luggage at lobby with no charge while waiting to get a room. Even with room, hotel staff Dun offer to bring up the luggage 2. Room towels each of them are stained with yellow mark, room are quite tidy and neat 3 walking distance to the mrt and airport bus service
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2016

Thitiporn od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
The location is good.The room is small but OK.
Cleanliness, location,rate
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2016

PRINCESS od Filipini
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Nice hotel
I got all i need. Staff should smile always. Location is a bit near to mtr. The bed sheets are old but clean. There is a free mobile phone that helps us on our travel. There is a small ref with beverages inside, the price is cheaper .
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: