Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5084recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

DHARSHINI od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Good place to stay
The hotel is very accessible.. They have provided handy phone which was very useful and helpful during my stay in Hong Kong.. The room was quite small but it was just nice for the two of us.. Very well managed.. But I feel that the receptionists were quite unfriendly.. The nearest MTR station is Yau Ma Tei.. Overall, it's a very good and convenient hotel.. I would definitely stay here in my next visit to HK
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016

Enrique od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Our Second visit to Hong Kong
Near interesting places. Made our visit to Hong Kong very enjoyable.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016

Sylvia od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
I enjoyed my stay
Very small room but it was all good. Staff is helpful and attentive. location is very near MTR and everywhere else. I enjoyed my stay.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016

PAN od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Improve a lot
Beside value for money, location and facilities, it is cleaner than my last stay. Looks like a brand new hotel.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016

Lau od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Nice hotel
Value of money
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016

Chwee od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2016
Ok
We were bitten by some insects and our skin were swallon. We felt extremely itchy for 2 weeks.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016

MONINA od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Clean Room except for the bed bugs
The staff cleans the room everyday and we are provided with a baby cot. The only problem is that our bed have bugs and we woke up everything morning with plenty of bed bug bites on our legs. My 2-year ild baby siffers from very itchy bites on his legs. Also the place is not very near the mtr station.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016

Siaw od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location
Good service and good location.2 Standard room with 1 twin bed and 1 double bed. The twin bed room is bigger than double bed room.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016

Marie od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Spojena standardna soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
You get more than what you pay for :)
We booked an adjoining standard room which are two separate rooms next to each other, each having complimentary smart phones with unlimited local calls and Internet, perfect for those traveling in groups. Value for money indeed as you don't have to rent pocket wifi to get mobile internet. The smartphone also provides discounts to attractions and travel tips. The rooms are clean, and they make the bed, change towels, and clean the room when you're out for the day even if you don't ask them to. The hotel looks well maintained or newly renovated. Beds are more comfortable, bathrooms are cleaner with great hot and cold shower, and facilities are way better compared to other guesthouses in HK which charge you about the same price. Perfect location near MTR, bus stops, night market, shops, and eateries. Free shuttle to the airport express, China hk city (Ferry terminal to Macau) and Langham Place in Mongkok. In contrast to the reviews here in Agoda, my experience was the staff are nice and even the lady cleaner in the 18th floor always greets us with a smile. You can also leave you're luggage if you have to check in early/ check out late. My only very minor complaint is that there is no complimentary water in the rooms but that's okay. Would love to stay again and recommend to friends. :)
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016

Eng od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Value for Money - Walking Distance to MTR station, bus stop, taxi stand.
From Airport taking the Airport Express, alighting at Kowloon station, it a 10+ mins taxi to the hotel. The hotel location is near YMT-MTR station Exit-C on a 5+ min walk. Surrounded by the local eateries and shops, it is a nice neighbourhood. If only there are laundry service around the hotel, I could have bough lesser change of clothing.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: