Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5084recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Geok od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Return for the 4th time, new surprises
location, free handy internet, free shuttle bus to airport train station
Overall its ok. The room is still the same, come with 2 single beds, a mini fridge, tiny safe, very small area to hang your clothes. There are some difference in the bathroom compare to my previous stay, the shower area become a small bathtub which could be a bit cram for people taller than 5’5. Something new is there is a free handy smart phone to use during our stay. The smart phone can be taken out during the day for use. It comes with free internet and free local calls and international calls to China, Singapore, Malaysia and a few more countries. The phone also has some useful app for travelers. We also use the free shuttle bus service which sends us from the hotel to the airport transit station which is really convenience for traveler especially on a raining day. Overall we are satisfy with our stay in Silka Seaview and would consider to return again if the room rate is competitive enough.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LEE od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
value for money ,good location ,staff are friendly
near yau ma tei mtr ,Temple Street and mongkok.
Overall satisfied with the stay in silka seaview hotel.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Albertus od Indonezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Nice with value of money
Location, value
Nice
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Komut od Tajland
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
clean but difficult to find. 14:00 late checkin
clean money value
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SUWIMOL od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
Location very good
Location food nearest mrt
Location food nearest mrt
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHANG od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Hotel review
Location, the smartphone provided was very handy and made our trip an convenient and enjoyable one.
The staffs were friendly and the location of the hotel is good. However, Silka Seaview needs to inform its customers that the bottled water are chargeable and also, the rooms are too cold even when the air-conditioner is switched off.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wee od Singapur
Parovi
Spojena standardna soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Acceptable stay @ Silka, HK!
Good view, accessible to MTR, favourite dining places
The neighbourhood was filled with fun and dinning activities. The location is just a 5-10 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Definitely worth a shot for those who are considering to stay in the central of the MTR line.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ADRIAN od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good Location & Free Shutte Bus Service
1. Gd Location 2. Gd location 3. Gd Location
Room is relatively small. There's free shuttle bus services to various locations.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KOH od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good location!
Good location. clean. Convenient.
Great stay! Easy assessible.: Hotel near to temple street, Jordan,Mongkok. Airport tranfer is provided at Kowloon station n Macau ferry terminal which has brought so much convenience for us. Clean but small room.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Evans od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2015
A compact hotel in very good location.
Location, clean and everything you need.
I like the bathroom and the non smoking floor, the room is small but average in HK. The only bad part is the location of my room, it had some noise produce by the next room every once in a few hours. Like some mechanical or elevator room noise that affect our sleeping. That room is not livable.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: