Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5079recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Chui od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2015
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Leong od Malezija
Grupe
Spojena standardna soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ahmad od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Spojena standardna soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Average
Average
Location..ok
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MING od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michael od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Vincent od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Au od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tan od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Charles od Filipini
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHIN od Kina
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: