Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5084recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Au od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tan od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Charles od Filipini
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHIN od Kina
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Fong od Singapur
Grupa
Spojena standardna soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Rooms are too cramp
Free usage of mobile phones, near to train station and free shuttle bus
We were surprised that complimentary drink bottles were not provided. We booked the adjoining rooms but we're given two separate rooms instead. Front desk staff was rather slow in processing check out on our last day.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KWAN od Hong Kong
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
So far so good hotel
Good location, reasonable price when I stayed, Staff isnt nice
Not too bad for this hotel.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sharen od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
A Must To Stay Hotel In Hong Kong
comfortable, neat and clean
A clean, comfortable and neat hotel to stay in. Also not forgetting a convenient location to MTR and local food just downstairs. A good hotel to recommend to friends and relatives for stay in Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tai od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
room is small but is good enough.
location, price, convenient.
Feeling good especially the free smart phone that they provide. Room is small but normally you'll be out most of the time.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lauren od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Great bargain spot
Location, cleanliness, free handy phone
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is conveniently located near the MTR and bus stations, smack in the middle of the Temple Street night market, and around the corner from the Jade market. It is also within walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui. The decor is slightly dated but well maintained, and there is coffee/tea and an electric kettle in each room. The cafe upstairs was a bit of a disappointment, but there are literally tons of places on Nathan or Canton road within walking distance. The other helpful part was the free Handy phone that came with the room--it is an android device with information, apps, and discount tickets for attractions In Hong Kong as well as being able to use it to make phone calls if needed. We used it mostly for maps. Overall, I would definitely stay again. Note: the Hoted Shuttle from the Kowloon MTR station does NOT go here, so either go to Kowloon and take a Taxi or go to Tsing Yi, transfer to the green line and to go Lai King, and then transfer to the Red line and go to Yau Ma Tei. The hotel is literally a five minute walk from there.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Piyachart od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Good location, comfort
Good location clean comfort
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: