Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 4973recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

Christine P. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Good services given by all of the staffs
Services
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2015

Hui C. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Convenient, easy access and price
easy access, convenient and clean
this is not my first stay with them. Everything is has per previous. Stay is ok and easy access to a lot of things and place
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2015

Jean W. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Basic Accomodation
The convenient location of the hotel, the early check-in and the cleanliness of the room.
It was an enjoyable stay. The room is extremely small but is sufficient for my husband and myself. The reception is efficient. We love that it's a stone throw away from the mtr and that there is a shuttle bus to bring us to the Kowloon station on our departure day.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2015

PHAKHAMOL N. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Great hotel , the acceptable room rate
Near mtr yamatei exit c and the temple street that make me feel comfortable to find food at night. Can walk along Nathan road ahead to Mongkok just 10 minutes. Hotel serve 4Ghandy smartphone service
Nice experice with Silka. I ve stayed here second times. And love here more and more. It s a right hotel location compared with the room rate.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2015

azrin C. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
perfect location
location,good wifi,helpful handy phone
Good stay and will stay again if happen to go to HK
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2015

ZHIDONG Z. od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
one of the regular in Mong Kok
Location, food, value
good option for one night transit in HK
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2015

Sau L. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Smoking air all around
1/ I can't sleep well among the 4 nights because of some bugs. 2/ I felt uncomfortable with the smoking smell when I came out from the lift. 3/ the bed size is too small for an adult.
Disappointed
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2015

xiao Z. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
room is small
location,price,clean
The location is close to the subway station, the traffic is convenient.But the room is too small to ooen two suitcases.Employees are not enthusiastic, the work efficiency is low.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2015

Jackson S. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
not bad
actually nthgs special
the hotel is very near to the mtr station,is very covinent to get a bus straight to the airport at night is very much food to eat not bad
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2015

Ruby L. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Amazing Hotel!!!
free mobile wifi, comfortable mattress and the cleanlines
A very good experience and no doubt will choose the same during next visit to Hong Kong!
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015