Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5079recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Chan od Australija
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2015
Ok hotel
Location, Clean
The location is good and clean hotel. The bed and room is quite small.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2015

Hui od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Clean, good location
Room, clean, stategic location
Good
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015

INOMATA od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Worst Experience so far
location, price
Upon arrival at the hotel around midnight, with an early morning the next day for a trade show, we were asked to wait in the lobby, as apparently they gave our booked room to someone else. Sitting in the hotel lobby for about an hour, we see these 2 Japanese men being asked to leave the hotel and go somewhere else (most likely a different hotel as the hotel called taxi for them) Its very difficult to understand how this occured, and what the problem was, but it was a worst experience i have experienced so far, and it scares me to see problems like this, when they are checking everyone's passport when checking in.They did give us free breakfast for the days we stayed, so this was the only upside of the story.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015

Wing od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2015
Great Location & Free Phone with Internet Access
Location, Free Phone, Plenty of Foodies around
I stayed in this hotel many times before. But this time the new addition of facility was a pleasant surprise. Every room will be given a phone with unlimited calls and internet access. Made our trip so convenient. Searching for places were a breeze. I also used their free shuttle bus service to Kowloon Station to check in for my flight home. Staff from housekeeping, concierge to reception are all friendly and helping. Probably I speak fluent Cantonese, that helps. Will definitely return there whenever I go to HK again. During low season, the room rate in this hotel can be very low (around USD65) and during peak season can be double that of the low season.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2015

milee od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Location
Hotel is located very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR and Nathan Road, although it is The only smile came from the make receptionist who checked me in on November 1st.
Small room, good enough for a night or two at most. Hotel located in old Hong Kong - a far cry from Causeway Bay and Tsim Sha Sui type of environment. Temple Market is actually night bazaar.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2015

Duangthida od Tajland
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Good location
Not far from mtr Yau Ma Tae staion and a lot of street food.
Good service. I can change my room to non smoking floor.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2015

Hock od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Value for money
Location, convenience & near to A21 bus to & flow airport
It was alright as my objective is just to sleep!
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2015

Ailea od Filipini
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Good hotel
Free handy phone during your stay. Near the night market and mtr.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2015

Wai od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Not bad
Good location
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2015

Aida od Filipini
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Nice and cozy hotel
Location...cleanliness...staff knows English
It was a very pleasant and comfortable stay.......wifi connection was strong...staff were courteous..room was clean
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2015


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: