Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 4970recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

WAI C. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
bad, just bad
hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2015

Elaine Y. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff
Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
Good
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2015

Bich H. od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good location ! Near MTR
Good location, clean , near MTR
Hotel's location is easy to find out . It's at a crossroad , deposite is Hui Lan Shan restaurant. Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, clean and convinient, near Temple st night market.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2015

CHIN L. od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
A very convenient chic hotel
located very conveniently at Kowloon, easy access to night market at Temple Street, a lot of food and cusine choices, staff friendly and helpful
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2015

wan K. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

WEE L. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

Tham W. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2015

Antonette W. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2015

HIMANSHU L. od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2013
Nice location
location, price, handy phone
good though small room and limited choice in breakfast
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2015

VOON C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
poor service and incompatible with booking
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2015