Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 4969recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

boon O. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good.
Good location
good
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2015

Kim T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Will not recommended to friends
1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2015

Dennis L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2015

Avril H. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2015

Amy L. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2015

Tan S. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 7 noći u lipanj, 2015
Worth it!
Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2015

lam P. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Good
Good
Good
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2015

SIEW T. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2015

Hengky K. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Very Comfortable
Location, Clean, AC, Wifi
I think my stays is very comfortable for 2 nights. Air conditioner is good and wifi is good too. From here I can walk about 5 minutes to MRT and go to anywhere at Hongkong.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2015

Marc D. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
cozy comfortable near shopping place
its comfortable, near shopping, and near mrt
its good
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2015