Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5084recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

JUNAR od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
nice stay accessible to nearby tourist spot
near the center
its good
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2015

Yao od Kina
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Great hotel
good location, reasonable price, good hotel, but a little bit small
Everything is great, except the room is a little small
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2015

Yiew od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Good very good
Location good price friendly
Very happy
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2015

Leonard od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Spojena standardna soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Stay Away - really stay away
Silka Seaview Hotel
I book the family room with two adjoining rooms for 3 nights. The hotel is in a decent location close to the MTR stations and A21 bus to/from the airport. The hotels needs to be tore down and rebuilt, not just a major renovation. I'm not a picky person, but the beds looks like it was from the 70's with the blanket, the beds are literally single bed. If you are a little larger, then the bed won't fit you. I stared at night hoping for morning to come. The bathrooms were ugly tiles and looks also like back from the 60's. My son refused to take a shower in their room due to the odd shape of the shower and the tiles. It doesn't look clean whats so ever. Worst money ever spent.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2015

Cecilia od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
3 star hotel
location
location is good with many food places nearby. However, the pipes from the shower were not working well and had to call the staff to unclog (previous guests with their hairs).
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015

Ye od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Wonderful Experience staying at Silka Seaview Hote
Room, cleanliness and Location
It was great except the elevators was not able to cater to the amount of people going up and down the building during peak hours.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015

Ricardo od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Spojena standardna soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
I regret staying in this hotel
Location, location, and location..
Good location.. That's about it. Don't be deceived by the photos. The rooms are a lot smaller than they look. Small beds. Small space. I booked two rooms for me and my in-laws for a two-night stay. One room had a clogged toilet. The other room had a clogged shower drain and a slow draining sink. Every time someone uses the shower, one would have to wait around 30 minutes before the flood drains out. Same goes for the sink.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015

Szeto od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Great location
good location, near MTR, near shopping mall
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2015

WAI od Hong Kong
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
bad, just bad
hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2015

Elaine od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff
Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
Good
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: