Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5084recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Bich od Vijetnam
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good location ! Near MTR
Good location, clean , near MTR
Hotel's location is easy to find out . It's at a crossroad , deposite is Hui Lan Shan restaurant. Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, clean and convinient, near Temple st night market.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2015

CHIN od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
A very convenient chic hotel
located very conveniently at Kowloon, easy access to night market at Temple Street, a lot of food and cusine choices, staff friendly and helpful
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2015

wan od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

WEE od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

Tham od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2015

Antonette od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2015

HIMANSHU od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2013
Nice location
location, price, handy phone
good though small room and limited choice in breakfast
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2015

VOON od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
poor service and incompatible with booking
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2015

Wai od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Spojena standardna soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good location
Location, housekeeping staff, environment
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015

boon od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good.
Good location
good
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: