Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5096recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Ye od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Wonderful Experience staying at Silka Seaview Hote
Room, cleanliness and Location
It was great except the elevators was not able to cater to the amount of people going up and down the building during peak hours.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015

Ricardo od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Spojena standardna soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
I regret staying in this hotel
Location, location, and location..
Good location.. That's about it. Don't be deceived by the photos. The rooms are a lot smaller than they look. Small beds. Small space. I booked two rooms for me and my in-laws for a two-night stay. One room had a clogged toilet. The other room had a clogged shower drain and a slow draining sink. Every time someone uses the shower, one would have to wait around 30 minutes before the flood drains out. Same goes for the sink.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015

Szeto od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Great location
good location, near MTR, near shopping mall
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2015

WAI od Hong Kong
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
bad, just bad
hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2015

Elaine od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff
Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
Good
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2015

Bich od Vijetnam
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good location ! Near MTR
Good location, clean , near MTR
Hotel's location is easy to find out . It's at a crossroad , deposite is Hui Lan Shan restaurant. Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, clean and convinient, near Temple st night market.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2015

CHIN od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
A very convenient chic hotel
located very conveniently at Kowloon, easy access to night market at Temple Street, a lot of food and cusine choices, staff friendly and helpful
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2015

wan od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

WEE od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

Tham od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: