Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5084recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Avril od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2015

Amy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2015

Tan od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 7 noći u lipanj, 2015
Worth it!
Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2015

lam od Malezija
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Good
Good
Good
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2015

SIEW od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2015

Hengky od Indonezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Very Comfortable
Location, Clean, AC, Wifi
I think my stays is very comfortable for 2 nights. Air conditioner is good and wifi is good too. From here I can walk about 5 minutes to MRT and go to anywhere at Hongkong.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2015

Marc od Filipini
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
cozy comfortable near shopping place
its comfortable, near shopping, and near mrt
its good
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2015

JINGXIANG od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Good location to sleep
Location, Price, Staff
Room was really small but cant help it at this price in HK downtown. Location is good, surrounded by MTR, airport bus, good food and night market. For this room, condition was worse off than my previous stay and there's a mould in toilet. Housecleaning should do better.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2015

JINGXIANG od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
A place to sleep
location, service, price
Location was good, next to attraction and good food and walking from Yau Matei MTR station. Room is small (no choice at this price in HK downtown). Decently clean although some parts are showing signs of age. Smoke smell in my room, although staff are willing to help when prompted.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2015

Clarke od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
Location good
Location, clean, staff friendly
Besides having a small room. Location is s plus point.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: