Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5078recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

mak od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
value for money
clean room
near to shopping area. hk lot of thing to buy n eat.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2015

Yen od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Overall not bad
Few minutes walk to MTR station, clean, minutes to temple street
Good experience, room consider clean and not so small, just nice for 2 persons
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2015

Se od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Value for money and strategic location
Price, Location & Free Handy phone
If you are looking for non-frill hotel room, this is the hotel to go for. Don't expect anything grand or spacious. Everything is average in term of quality but you will enjoy the location - it's a short walk to MTR and great local cafe - Mido Cafe. They provide free shuttle bus to airport train and also Handy smartphone which you can make free local call, certain international calls and data.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2015

CHIN od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Pleasant stay at Silka Seaview Hotel.
Neat and clean room. Friendly and courteous staff. Near to all convenient amenities, buses and mtr boarding pts.
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Hongkong.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2015

Tan od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
So so
Not much
Breakfast not included. Not free mineral water. Staff not so friendly. No smile. Bed Abit small.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2015

Gary od Filipini
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2015

Maria od Filipini
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2015
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2015

Joseph od Filipini
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2015
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2015

CLIFTON od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2015

Lee od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good Location
Good location, clean room, overall good
Overall good
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2015


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: