Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5078recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Charmaine od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2014
Good location, suitable for couples!
Location, Staff's friendliness, Value for Money
we had a very enjoyable time during our stay there!
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2015

LAI od Kina
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
great location
location, clean washroom, acceptable price
nice location, especially convenient for taking both taxi or bus to airport
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2015

Janice od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
excellent
location, value, service
Excellent
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2015

Paolo od Filipini
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
A little bit of everything
The location was superb, being just off Nathan rd meant not being far from the main touristy attractions or amenities yet far enough not to be overwhelmed with the noise.
Reviewed as a couple: Location 5/5 mtr easy walk away, Nathan rd was very close, monkok was easy to stroll to and lots of little finds near by. Room 3/5 room was clean and the showers were nice but was quite tiny. For perspective, we had 2 20kgs sized bags and had it filled up most of the floor area so you had just a small pathway to the door and shower. It may not be for everyone, especially if you like lounging but is very good if your just looking for a good bed to sleep in and a good hot shower, since you'll be out most of the time. Staff 4/5 the staff were very helpful and quite curt. They will answer all questions to the best of their knowledge when asked and the hotel let's you keep your baggage with them for free after check out which I've heard other hotels make you pay for the service. However polite they are though, they do what is just required and not the "extra mile" that some other hotel staff exhibit. All in all a very good BUDGET hotel that's a great base while in hk where you can leave your things the whole day and crash in at the end of the night. If your expectations for the hotel are as a budget hotel, it will meet it, if your expecting more I'm afraid it will fall a bit short in terms of room quality.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2015

Stephanie od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 13 noći u veljača, 2015
It was okay but small.
Good Location and Good housekeeper and Free shutter.
It was good stay but it would be better if the front desk would asked if customer wanted a smoking or non smoking room. Also hope the bed has a softer mattress. And a box tissue in each room would be nice.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2015

John od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
unpleasant stay
location
unpleasant smell.linen not clean.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2015

wang od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2015
just for location
service
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2015

Chin od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Staff was not friendly and no smiling at all.
Great location, near to Tin Hou Temple
Overall was quite good. It's just the staff wasn't friendly. Great location to Mongkok and Jordan.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2015

Robert od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Ok for one night
Location good, restaurants close by
Place feels a little run down. Small, little shabby room. Bed too short for ppl talker than 1,70 m. The one good thing about this hotel is good location regarding traffic, food options. Way overpriced, like so many hotels in HK.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2015

Tanawadee od Tajland
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Good Location & Good service
Location, Price, Service
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2015


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: