Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 4970recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

MAWEEN Y. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Value for money
Good value for a 3 star hotel. Bed is comfy and shower had hot water. Room was not extremely small. Sufficient and comfortable for 2 people
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016

Hayley C. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Tourist friendly
Great location, easy access to many places as it is in the heart of Kowloon's side and just a 5 mins walk to the MTR. Love the handy phone provided by the hotel, gives you mobile data so you can navigate and search for information on the go. Rooms and toilets are rather small but acceptable. Great that they have airport shuttle for a fee and also a free shuttle service to Kowloon station (where you can take the airport express). Staff were friendly and helpful as well.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

Prangnisa K. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good Hotel
Clean and near MTR
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2016

Panisara N. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 8 noći u srpanj, 2016
There are bed bugs in the hotel
I was bitten by bed bugs and it is annoying me and my friend so much. The hotel have to do something now.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2016

Brigido C. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good
Good
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016

sutasinee S. od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Location
Ok , not far from mtr station.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016

Holly W. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Nice location and tidy hotel
The location is very convenient-just 5 min walk from yau ma tei station. The room is neat and tidy. Good value for money!
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2016

ben P. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Overrall is satisfied.
Overrall is satisfied for us. Just only the wifi should be improved because it is too slow when we surfing for website.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016

Joanna P. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Okay.
The hotel was okay. I was a bit disappointed because my room request was not given and the staff didn't inform me about it. Location wise about 3-5 mins walk to YMT mtr.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016

NG S. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
The hotel is located in a convenient location and it meets all my requirements.
Is walking distance to the MTR station and simple eating shops around the hotel.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016