Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5104recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Kam od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Value for money
near MTR, in house bus service and food variety nearby
Good experience
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2015

Vinh od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
good location
locate at Kowloon center
Good location. Next to Night market
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2015

Vinh od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
good location. rigid policy.
good location. good price. near night market.
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2015

CHIN od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
a very conveniently located nice little hotel
conveniently located near to one of the busiest tourist locations, hotel room nice, clean and tidy, staff helpful and polite
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2015

Annabella od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Clean and cosy, perfect location
Cleanliness, service, location.
It was surprisingly clean and tidy despite its exterior (as all HK buildings are a little rundown). I am very particular about cleanliness thus i greatly appreciate the standard here. No icky toilets or beds. Staff are all english proficient and helpful. Despite losing my baggage and deposit receipt, they gladly helped me settle the issue promptly. I love the location as it is right next to temple street that's bustling and full of street food till late. Also opposite is the less touristy area where one can see the neighborhood and how locals live. Price is extremely competitive and well worth for all that was offered. Would definitely book again nx time!
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2015

Elaine od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Good quality and price.
Comfort, clean, customer service,
Good for the price paid
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2015

Charmaine od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2014
Good location, suitable for couples!
Location, Staff's friendliness, Value for Money
we had a very enjoyable time during our stay there!
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2015

LAI od Kina
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
great location
location, clean washroom, acceptable price
nice location, especially convenient for taking both taxi or bus to airport
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2015

Janice od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
excellent
location, value, service
Excellent
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2015

Paolo od Filipini
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
A little bit of everything
The location was superb, being just off Nathan rd meant not being far from the main touristy attractions or amenities yet far enough not to be overwhelmed with the noise.
Reviewed as a couple: Location 5/5 mtr easy walk away, Nathan rd was very close, monkok was easy to stroll to and lots of little finds near by. Room 3/5 room was clean and the showers were nice but was quite tiny. For perspective, we had 2 20kgs sized bags and had it filled up most of the floor area so you had just a small pathway to the door and shower. It may not be for everyone, especially if you like lounging but is very good if your just looking for a good bed to sleep in and a good hot shower, since you'll be out most of the time. Staff 4/5 the staff were very helpful and quite curt. They will answer all questions to the best of their knowledge when asked and the hotel let's you keep your baggage with them for free after check out which I've heard other hotels make you pay for the service. However polite they are though, they do what is just required and not the "extra mile" that some other hotel staff exhibit. All in all a very good BUDGET hotel that's a great base while in hk where you can leave your things the whole day and crash in at the end of the night. If your expectations for the hotel are as a budget hotel, it will meet it, if your expecting more I'm afraid it will fall a bit short in terms of room quality.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: