Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5091recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Christian od Filipini
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
good hotel
good location, good staff, you get what you pay for
we transferred rooms after checking in, because there are some stains on the floor. smells like cigarettes as well. room is small. staff is ok. the card for entering the room didn't work on our 3rd day, we had it exchanged. good bathroom.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Arnon od Tajland
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
location
good location
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

John od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Good all round
Location, price, good welcome.
The hotel is in good location, just off Nathan rd, 2 mins walk to metro. Lots of nearby shops and plenty of choice for eating, just outside there is a market in the evenings, makes for an interesting walk and brouse . The hotel staff are very welcoming, allowing myself to check in early at 11.30. Room was ok size, clean and fresh feeling, very comfortable.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Marc od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2014
comfort
value,easiness,shopping
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Marc od Filipini
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Comfort and near shopping area
comfort,convenience,value
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yau od Hong Kong
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
good
comfortable, clean, convenient
good
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

WILSON od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Very good location near mtr
service location cleanliness
very nice hotel, free shuttle bus going to airport train station. Also, walking distance to MTR.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Danny od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2015
Economical for business stay
location, free internet, economical
I have always stayed at this hotel 4 times a year during my business trips to Hong Kong. This time, the room I was in has a noisy air-cond, so I had to turn it off when I sleep, but the room got cold as it is winter in HK. The blanket was a bit thin so I had to wear a lot to keep warm during the night. I sure will ask for a room with think blanket and quiet aircond next time during winter stay at this hotel - yep, will stay at this hotel again.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wing od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2015
Great location poor house keeping
Location location location
They did not vacuum/Hoover the room carpet during my 5 nights stay. Coffee powder needs to be reminded to be refilled. At time forgotten to provide fresh towel. Small room. Friendly counter staff
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Guoxin od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Many tourist group
Location, price, room
Too many tourist group here, always noisy, even in midnight, can hear people running and talking in the corridor
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: