Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 4956recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Duncan M. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Bathroom fan dont work
friendly staff, good location, price
as per above comments but the bathroom fan didn't work and I have reported to the front desk. never fixed. The shower waterflow is quite slow.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2014

Sow F. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Good location
Good location, clean & nice
Good location, clean & nice
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2014

Chai K. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
perfect location
Location is good. there are many eateries nearby hotel.
The stay was overall good. I was quite disappointed that i have to pay for the mineral water.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014

RAYMOND L. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014

chie F. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014

YEUNG C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2014

Michelle O. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2014

Chin A. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2014

Loo J. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
convenient
location wise
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2014

Derek T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Good enough
Toilets are clean, location is good, surrounding has a lot of food options.
Hotel is near a nearby MTR. Rooms are small but comfortable. Toilet is clean. I liked that there is a rainfall kind of shower head. A lot of food options nearby, even has a HuiLiuShan opposite. Staff are not exactly the friendliest, but not a problem. Hotel provides a airport express shuttle service, which is great as I did not have to lug my luggage and squeeze with the train commute on the way to the airport. Would definitely have this hotel in mind when I make another trip to hk.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2014