Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5084recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Chui od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Awesome stay !
Cleanliness, location, affordable
It was good, room was clean and compact. Staffs there were friendly and helpful! Short walk to train stations!
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2014

Son od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2014
Good value for money
Good value for money, and good location
The room has surprisingly generous space than I expected of a hotel in HK at its price. The water pressure is also way better than I expected. The hotel staff is less than accommodating, and not approachable. There was even one time I asked for help to flag a taxi and I was asked instead to wait for a taxi on a taxi stand on the next road, while it is raining outside. The hotel restaurant has only one chef, and when the chef is not around, the restaurant does not serve any meal. The restaurant crew, on the other hand, is very accommodating and has made me feel very welcome.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2014

heng od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Good
Convenience, Comfortable & Good location
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2014

Kevin od Kina
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Not good
Clean, Small, Close to downtown
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2014

Hendy od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
very good
cleanliness and staff friendlines
very good
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2014

Anna od Filipini
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
goodt
they clean our room everyday,everyday supply of soap,shampoo and toothbrush
our stay was a good one
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2014

Brandon od Singapur
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
My stay in silka seaview hotel
Polite Staffs, Location near Kowloon Station, location near MTR and eatery
I guess the only issue is on the room cleanness. My frenz and I from different room having the same symptom. We experience itchness after staying in the hotel. Guess the hotel might need to clean up their bed sheets and others.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014

Clarissa od Filipini
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Nice to stay
Clean, Cozy type of Rooms, Very efficient in commuting, value for money
Great experience staying at the hotel, clean, walking distance from a shopping malls, temple night market and ladies market. Value for money hotel and yet have cozy types of rooms. Easy to travel anywhere you want to go because the MTR station is just 2 block away.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014

Jean od Švicarska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Convenient location
Location, cleanliness, decoration
Room was small but well decorated. The hotel is well located near MTR station, Temple Street and Jade Market.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2014

Peter od Novi Zeland
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
small rooms but good location
location price
Enjoyable
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: