Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5078recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Duncan od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Bathroom fan dont work
friendly staff, good location, price
as per above comments but the bathroom fan didn't work and I have reported to the front desk. never fixed. The shower waterflow is quite slow.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sow od Malezija
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Good location
Good location, clean & nice
Good location, clean & nice
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chai od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
perfect location
Location is good. there are many eateries nearby hotel.
The stay was overall good. I was quite disappointed that i have to pay for the mineral water.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

RAYMOND od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

chie od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

YEUNG od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michelle od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chin od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Loo od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
convenient
location wise
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Derek od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Good enough
Toilets are clean, location is good, surrounding has a lot of food options.
Hotel is near a nearby MTR. Rooms are small but comfortable. Toilet is clean. I liked that there is a rainfall kind of shower head. A lot of food options nearby, even has a HuiLiuShan opposite. Staff are not exactly the friendliest, but not a problem. Hotel provides a airport express shuttle service, which is great as I did not have to lug my luggage and squeeze with the train commute on the way to the airport. Would definitely have this hotel in mind when I make another trip to hk.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: