Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5096recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

choong od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
good
location,
good location room is a bit small
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2014

Duncan od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Bathroom fan dont work
friendly staff, good location, price
as per above comments but the bathroom fan didn't work and I have reported to the front desk. never fixed. The shower waterflow is quite slow.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2014

Sow od Malezija
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Good location
Good location, clean & nice
Good location, clean & nice
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2014

Chai od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
perfect location
Location is good. there are many eateries nearby hotel.
The stay was overall good. I was quite disappointed that i have to pay for the mineral water.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014

RAYMOND od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014

chie od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014

YEUNG od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2014

Michelle od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2014

Chin od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2014

Loo od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
convenient
location wise
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: