Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5091recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Kunal od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Nice budget hotel near metro services
near transport, night market, value for money
A nice stay. Room size was small.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lai od Singapur
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2014
Good location
Location good, short distance to yau ma ti mtr, many eating place near to hotel.
Staff are friendly and helpful,location is good, walking distance to mtr. Room is quite small, still bearable, however felt toilet/bathing area is really small. Did not use the hotel dinning facility as many eating places near to hotel. Overall stay is good.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

PEARL od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
GOOD STAY
LOCATION, STAFF
OVERALL IS GOOD, EXCEPT THE DRAINAGE SYSTEM. PLEASE LOOK INTO IT TO IMPROVE YOUR FACILITIES. THANKS.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Suniphat od Tajland
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
10 mins from Yu ma tei MTR station exit B2.
Typicall standard of hongkong as its small but bed was comfort, amenties complete, free hotel itself shuttle bus to/from Kowloon Station drof of front of checkin counter (not airport free shuttle)
Value for money, love the shuttle and if local market near by. The hotel not a main road so just enjoy walking as usual
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jasmin od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2013
Good Location
Location, Location , Location
This is our 2nd time staying at the Silka Seaview Hotel. My husband likes this Hotel for it's location. Although rooms are quite small (like most hotels in HK) you get value for your money since hotel is close to the train station and Jade Night Market is just right across the street. Also Hotel is walking distance to just about majority of the shopping areas. Hotel Serves decent breakfast (nothing fancy) but enough to get you started for a long day of walking and sight-seeing. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jorge od Kina
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2014
Cheap, Clean and great location.
Location and staff
It was great. Although, we did not expect the room to be very small. But overall, our experience was great because of the location(near MTR), there are a lot of restaurants and fast food chains nearby. It's very easy to get to the tourist spots in Hongkong. However, we paid for HKD50 for the umbrella because it rained. I think that's too much for an umbrella. Thumbs up for the staff for being so nice. The restaurant in the hotel was also good, though, we only tried their lemon iced tea. The service was great. We were being assisted accordingly. I would say for the money we paid, maybe it could have been lesser because the room was small. Nonetheless, keep it up.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Louis od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Convenient and Comfortable
location, location, location
Spartan but comfortable.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jacky od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
clean
location, clean and price
comfortable.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chee od Malezija
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Good Location
Clean, Comfort, Great Location
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

david od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Friendly hotel staff but boring town
Location Location Location
If i go back to Macau I would stay away from the casino and large hotel area and just stay near the old town.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: