Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 4973recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Leah T. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Over,all, stay was pleasant.
Near shopping area, good restaurants nearby and friendly staff.
Hotel was nice and comfy. Staff was friendly. Rooms were small and dark though.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2014

Lee C. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2014
Quiet and comfortable
Friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed
The stay was nice, although the room was small and compact, the bed was comfortable enough for a few night stays (not for anyone who is tall and big size though). The hotel is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, hence, going to TST or HK island is easy and fast. Staff was very friendly and attending to our request asap. Overall, we are happy with the hotel.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2014

NANNAPAS M. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Convenient and central located
Location
Easily can be found and close to the underground. Convenient for solo travellers.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2014

junjie L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Clean and comfortable room to stay in
Close to sight seeing place and night market
The stay was wonderful. I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel if they were to come Hong Kong for their holidays.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2014

Patrick K. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Though room is a bit small but are comfortable.
Close to shopping areas, with night markets and local food outlets all within 5-10 mins walking distance.
Staff was responsive and friendly, lots of shopping and enjoy the night market (Temple Street and Ladies Market). Enjoy good local food which seems to be cheaper than when eating in Hong Kong island.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2014

Lee Y. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
good location
good location. Friendly staff. Clean and nice room
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2014

Lee Y. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
good location
good location. Friendly staff. Clean and nice room
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2014

Yong T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
location location location
i love the location, its like 5 mins walk from yue ma tai MTR exit C, at night the famous temple street market is just below! nearby there's alot food to eat, staff are friendly and helpful
overall its a very good stay at silka seaview, i love the location and staff service.. the room its kind of small, its clean, the chamba maid tidying up service its great for the pay that i paid esp in hong kong where hotel price are high, its really a good stay, if you dont mind small rooms, because most of the day we are out shopping sight seeing and eating, the bed are comfortable enough to have a good rest. will recomm it for travelers !
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2014

MAHESH N. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
It was ok
Although the point about they having Business center facilities is a gross exaggegaration (their lone Printer doesnt work properly), but the staff did their best to make it workable.
It was ok
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2014

Leong U. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
acceptable
price / location / good rest for quick stay
Room is a bit old and small comparing to the photos.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2014