Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 4965recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

Rebecca B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Fine
The location and the price
The hotel was fine. The A/C was VERY loud and the pillows were VERY uncomfortable. Between the bad pillow and the loud A/C I only slept 2 hours the first night. And I had ear plugs in.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

Sue H. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Central hotel and price affordable
Central hotel Airport transferComfortable hotel room
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

Chin K. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Room is small
Location Food Transport
Not so good , small room. Staff unfriendly. Does not communicate and very dull
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

Jason N. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2014
Ok Location but still in a seedy part of HK
smoking rooms
For the price you can't complain but there are better choices of hotels. Silka is located on the wrong side Temple Street. I would not recommend it for a family but for those looking for a midnight romp, it could be ideal.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

Jasmine L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Overall we were pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Location, comfy room.
Satisfied with the overall, may be slightly old but great location.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2014

yee H. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Although small room but value for money.
Accessible to everywhere, restaurants surrounding, reasonable room charge.
Small room but acceptable for just sleeping after long day. It's good that is shuttle service to TTS. Local foods and MTR nearby. Price is reasonable.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2014

HO S. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Hotel is convenient for elderly, clean and central
Clean, reasonable price and central location.
My family and enjoyed our stay in Silka Seaview Hotel.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2014

May B. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Enjoyed tourist spots & hotel we stayed..
Staffs were so polite,rooms very clean, affordable hotel for tourist..
Love to return to HK & stay at Silka Seaview...very accessible...staffs were the best, entertained guest politely....
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2014

Jean C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2014
Concierge could not answer our question most of the time, little interaction of staff with customers.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2014

Serena W. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2014
Room size is poor. good location,near night market
location
Nothing bad to say except for poor room size.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2014