Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5078recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Jackson od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
center located
easy access to public transport
2nd time stay in this hotel due to the location and also pricing.people who like to take public bus to airport can walk to Bank of China and take A21 direct to airport.
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2014

Chi od Vijetnam
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Fair
shopping
Fair
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2014

Chi od Vijetnam
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Fairy
price
good
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2014

Lee od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Happy and contented.
Clean, friendly staffs, easy access to majot attraction!
Im happy to stay at this hotel with reasonable price!
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2014

Anniela od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff, easy to find
Location, staff, price
My family and I had a very nice experience in this hotel. We stayed at Silka Seaview for 5 days and 4 nights. Upon check-in, we were informed that we can be upgraded to a suite room that can cater to 4 people instead of the two rooms that we initially booked without extra charge. Since we are a family of 5, they also let us have an extra bed with no extra charge as well. Besides the fact that it is very accessible using taxis, buses and the MTR, it is very close to the Temple Street Market wherein you can experience comfortable night shopping. It is also very close to convenience stores like 7-eleven, and to fast food chains like McDonald's and Sushi Take-Out. There are also local Cantonese eateries around. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is just a 2-minute walk from the hotel wherein you can have direct access to other nice places in Hong Kong. Regarding the staff, they are very prompt in rendering service for us, like cleaning our room. Even though we do not ask for them to, they would fix our rooms for us. During our second morning, we had a slight mishap since the ceiling was dripping of water. We initially thought that it came from a leaking bathroom but the housekeeping staff who checked it told us it was just from the air-conditioning unit. After about an hour of fixing it, we never had problems again. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. If you want a cheap hotel that does not sacrifice quality of service, Silka Seaview is the hotel for you
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2014

Rebecca od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Fine
The location and the price
The hotel was fine. The A/C was VERY loud and the pillows were VERY uncomfortable. Between the bad pillow and the loud A/C I only slept 2 hours the first night. And I had ear plugs in.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

Sue od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Central hotel and price affordable
Central hotel Airport transferComfortable hotel room
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

Chin od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Room is small
Location Food Transport
Not so good , small room. Staff unfriendly. Does not communicate and very dull
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

Jason od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2014
Ok Location but still in a seedy part of HK
smoking rooms
For the price you can't complain but there are better choices of hotels. Silka is located on the wrong side Temple Street. I would not recommend it for a family but for those looking for a midnight romp, it could be ideal.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

Jasmine od Singapur
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Overall we were pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Location, comfy room.
Satisfied with the overall, may be slightly old but great location.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2014


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: