Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5096recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Susanna od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
comfortable, well located
clean, well located & friendly staff
the room was small but well equipped. good locations
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2014

Carris od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2014
Shocked over my amazing "seaview"
Beside MTR Station and Airport Bus Services, Reasonable price and friendly staff
Don't get scam by the SEAVIEW! I reached the hotel to expect a seaview.. But sadly.. The opposite road built a tall building to block it.. And it's really far to see from the hotel too. The room is really extremely small! I expect it to be small in HK, but not that small! However, the great location outdo everything! It's just within 5mins walking distance to the MTR Station and Airport Bus Service! Near lots of famous restaurant/ChaChanTing too!
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2014

Liu od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
near to MRT metro and eating places
rooms are very clean, staffs friendly, speaks english
very nice! rooms very clean, window very small. plaza was shopping center with nearby metro go direct to hotel!
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2014

Katvadee od Tajland
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Convenient Hotel
Convenient, Shopping, clean
This hotel suite for who wanna travel at Hongkong for shopping in mainly because hotel located at a convenient place and center of the business, a few recommend wifi passowrd and other room condition paper should show clearly because it 's always hide under teapot !!
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2014

Handoko od Indonezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Small room, but close to metro
close to metro (bus), close to shopping, close to night market
Room was small, but easy access to bus, close to night market, restaurant. The bus stop to airport also close by. Overall nice located hotel inspite of the small and poor room.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2014

KAR od Singapur
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2014
Enriching trip
Good location; near to public transport amenities; many good food in the vicinity
Very nice. The staff are friendly and attentive. Good location as it is near to MTR and many good place for dining in the vicinity. Will be my first choice if I'm to visit Hong Kong again.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2014

Tang od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Bad hotel,very dirty room...
Only internet connection was good
The hotel is old,very dirty,the room so small and the mattress cover seem very dusty,broken as well...only good thing is internet connection speed is acceptable..
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2014

Ong od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Convenient,clean.
LocationAffordableconvenient
No complaints.,Generally okay,clean n convenient .
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2014

JHENG od Tajvan
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
very good location.
location is really good. clean enough, and not expensive.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2014

Tay od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
fantastic
Convenient, clean and centrally located
The rooms are really small. But given that most hotel rooms are small and some even cost more, i feel comforted. Location is excellent. I will definitely come back and stay.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: