Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5079recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

ying od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Great location near the Market stalls and shopping
location is the only one
A very standard small hotel as in Hong Kong. Good for family with children if not i would have chosen hostel instead. Location is good near the MTR
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

RAYMOND od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
OK if you do not mind a closet size room.
Location and the airport bus is right around the corner, about 120 meters away.
We stayed for a total of 5 nights. The room was not as clean as before. Location was great. The room was so small that there was no space to leave a second luggage bag opened. The room was quiet enough except when some neighbors argued loudly and when a woman next door making some loud noises late at night.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SHAO od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
Good, enjoyable and contented
Location, location and location
Pleasant, conveniently located with easy access to MTR with restaurants around the hotel. Overall happy with this hotel
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stedston od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Great
Good location, Close to MTR, rooms were clean
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

mingjie od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2014
Awesome place to stay
Internet location friendliness
Good stay, friendly staff and fast speed internet. However cleanliness wise there should have room for improvement
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hanano od Japan
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
nice place!
price, place,clean
I stayed at this hotel with my friend. The staff were nice and the hotel was clean!
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ho od Singapur
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
Fun and Enjoyable
Good Service; Attentive and able to provide accurate information
It was a pleasant stay. Although the hotel rooms were quite small but it is relatively clean and cozy. The rooms are brightly enough and overall it is clean. You do not smell the moldy carpet smell when you enter the room. The lobby staff are able to suggest places where the food are good and will also recommend if it is worth to go by cab or MTR. The only thing I think they should improve is they should provide hotel transfer from airport to hotel for more convenience.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ming od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
a good location for solo travelers
good location near the mtr, close to city area, friendly and helpful staff
enjoyed my stay overall at silka seaview. the airport bus a21 brought me within walking distance of silka seaview around the yau ma tei area. the Tsushima wan line mtr is within walking distance, and it's a short walk away from Nathan Road, the main shopping street in Kowloon. staff were friendly and helpful at all points of contact: check-in/out, baggage deposit, items left behind in the room during checkout. room was small but in a prime area of HK, that would be kind of expected, the beds and pillows were comfortable. hot water in the shower works. overall a very pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Louis od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
simple and clean business stay
location, price, and functionality
very easy and convenient stay for short business trip
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Genevieve od Filipini
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
ok
location, price, shuttle bus
The elevator was too small and so difficult to get down from the room for checkout. It took us 30 mins. to get down in the morning. Good thing the shuttle bus waited for us.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: