Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5078recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Yizhong od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Clean small room with very rude receptionist
Location
Reached hotel early around 12pm for check-in. Was informed that room was not available yet and has to wait until 2pm and was advised that we deposit the luggage and tour around the city prior to checking in. Did that and when we returned back to the hotel at 7pm, receptionist informed that all the non-smoking rooms were taken up. Told them that we have specifically requested for non-smoking room and that we have already did a registration earlier during noon. The receptionist tried to pull a fast one and told us that the non-smoking room was not available since the day before. Issue was only resolved when we requested for the manager. Service level from the receptionist is real bad!
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MEI od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Great stay as it is centrally located
Location, price and shopping
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michael od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
Disappointing. Tiny rooms, no heating, no lounge.
central location, close to shopping and public transport.
Not as expected. Internet photos deceptive. Rooms were very small and no central heating. Upon request was provided with 2 blankets on the first night and upon request again, a heater was provided next day. No free local calling from room phone. Staff unfriendly, except for concierge, Ken. Ken was very knowledgeable and helpful. No value for money. Only good thing was luggage was stored for $10 (HKG).
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ANGIE od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
good location
good location, close to local restaurants, clean room
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Marc od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
budget friendly
location, night market, and price
the hotel is conviniently located in the middle of nathan road and has a night market just below it
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Marc od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2013
great hotel for a friendly budget
budget, location, and convenience
the hotel is price justified and that the shopping areas are near with a night market below
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

pey od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
Room did not imagine the small and convenient.
near MRT, around hotel got many restaurant, near night market
I request for non smoking room but end up i get smoking room due to no any non smoking room, once go inside the room can smell the smoke. Cleaner are so helpful and friendly. In check are so slow, only 1 people doing check in, need to improve. Room got wifi, speed are so fast. Like it. Around the hotel got so many famous restaurant, walk 10min reach MRT. Nice to stay
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Woei od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Great and accessible location
Centrally located, accessible to public transportation
The hotel is centrally located near Yau Ma Tei MTR, Temple street just right below and plenty of night local street food and night market. Room is reasonably clean but very small. The double bed is only 4ft in width compared to the normal 4.5ft. Almost impossible to sleep with young child together.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ling od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
Enjoyable stay.
Very convenient
The room is very small not enough space to put luggage.should have at least super single beds instead of single only.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lim od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
nice location and cheap affordtable price
location, many foods around & clean room
Overall nice stay. But there is no complimently free mineral water . This should be provided daily like what other hotels did.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: