Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 4965recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Tabin T. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good place and good facility
For tourist free shuttle and in the center of city is really helpful
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016

ZHIQIANG L. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Bad service
No comment! The service carries on different level between the cumstomers from foreign countries and mainland china!
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016

ZHIQIANG L. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good
Service is so bad! They look down upon the customers coming from mainland china!
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016

Huong H. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Center of city, convenient to everywhere
Didn't expect much on Hong Kong hotels. Overall acceptable. Good location. The bonus point is the hotel provide mobile phone with data, with free calls which ease our trip so much more.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016

moshir Z. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to sta
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to stay in and the location is perfect
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Ivy H. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Lots of eateries nearby.
Very good location, will stay again.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Shirley T. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Enjoy my stay there. Staff are helpful.
Thanks to Karena & another female staff J on evening duty when I was staying there. J was helpful in providing info about transportation to Macau & other sightseeing areas. Thanks to the housekeeper who cleans my room 1703 daily. Will stay again.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016

Perfecto P. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Accessible hotel
Suggestion: For the hotel rate, they should at least offer complimentary drinking water and complimentary breakfast:-)
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016

Joseph M. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good location
good location. reasonable prize.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016

daniel W. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
cockroaches inside room
good room n location. but theres roach in my room. so cant sleep well. worried theres other roach
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016